//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

HDLSR’s #1 Spot For Gear Info!

Moving into video seems like a no brainer to many out there. Now that HDSLRs are now more readly available you may think “Maybe I should get into this?”. I was dealing with that same question when I picked up my Canon 1D mark 4, But like many of you I was lost. Moving from stils to motion was a compleatly diffrent beast and I had no clue where to start. But luckly enough the good ol’ world wide web came to my rescue and after a little bit of searching I was turned on to Vincent LaForet.

Check out Vincent’s Gear page here for an amazing look into the HDSLR world and all the accessories, rigs, and fun toys to play with to make your motion capture the best it can be.

And he ante to bad at taking a picture too! Enjoy.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

